Vertriebsinnendienst
Beratung & Kontakt

Vertriebsinnendienst

Willibald Gimpl

Ansprechpartner BusWorld Home Salzburg

Willibald Gimpl

Telefon: +43 577010 371
Mobil: +43 676 88787 378

Willibald.Gimpl@Daimler.com

Hermann Auer

Ansprechpartner BusWorld Home Salzburg

Hermann Auer

Telefon: +43 577010 316


Hermann.auer@daimler.com

Andreas Kroyer

Ansprechpartner BusWorld Home Wiener Neudorf

Andreas Kroyer

Telefon: +43 577010 315


Andreas.Kroyer@Daimler.com

Markus Mitteregger

Ansprechpartner BusWorld Home Salzburg

Markus Mitteregger

Telefon: +43 577010 334
Mobil: +43 676 88787 388

Markus.Mitteregger@Daimler.com

Martin Svoboda

Ansprechpartner BusWorld Home Wiener Neudorf

Martin Svoboda

Telefon: +43 577010 313


Martin.Svoboda@Daimler.com

Magdalena Gallowitsch

Ansprechpartner BusWorld Home Wiener Neudorf

Magdalena Gallowitsch

Telefon: +43 577010 311

Magdalena.Gallowitsch@Daimler.com

Petra Savonith

Ansprechpartner BusWorld Home Wiener Neudorf

Petra Savonith

Telefon: +43 577010 312

Petra.Savonith@Daimler.com

Christian Boineburg Lengsfeld

Ansprechpartner BusWorld Home Wiener Neudorf

Christian Boineburg Lengsfeld